Malta Public & Bank Holidays

2017

Sunday 1st January – New Year’s Day
Friday 10th February – Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
Sunday 19th March – Feast of St. Joseph
Friday 31st March – Freedom Day
Friday 14 April – Good Friday
Monday 1st May – Workers’ Day
Wednesday 7th June – Sette Giugno*
Thursday 29th June – Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
Tuesday 15th August – Feast of the Assumption
Friday 8th September – Feast of Our Lady of Victories*
Thursday 21st September – Independence Day*
Friday 8th December – Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Wednesday 13th December – Republic Day*
Monday 25th December – Christmas Day

* National Holiday
Print this Page

Share this page