Malta Public & Bank Holidays

2018

Monday 1st January – New Year’s Day
Saturday 10th February – Feast of St. Paul’s Shipwreck
Monday 19th March – Feast of St. Joseph
Friday 30th March – Good Friday
Saturday 31st March – Freedom Day
Tuesday 1st May – Workers’ Day
Thursday 7th June – Sette Giugno*
Friday 29th June – Feast of St. Peter and St. Paul
Wednesday 15th August – Feast of the Assumption
Saturday 8th September – Feast of Our Lady of Victories*
Friday 21st September – Independence Day*
Saturday 8th December – Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Thursday 13th December – Republic Day*
Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day

* National Holiday
Print this Page

Share this page